Toast Post

Full service post production house in the heart of Helsinki

About

Toast Post offers all post production services. Our staff includes eight permanent employees including our three owners. We also have a network of freelancers to use when required. Our workflow enables us to be flexible. We take care of large scale productions effectively and if needed we can run your production in several units simultaneously. We are well known for quality, flexibility and reliability. We value excellent results and effective service.

Services

We provide all elements of post production for all work including advertising, films, tv-series or company videos and all media including television, cinema, radio and internet.

Editing
Color Grading
Finishing
Sound Design
Music Composition
Voice Over Service
Motion Graphics
Visual Effects & 3D
Compositing
DCP & Spotgate

Autodesk Flame and AE

DCI grading stage

Pro Tools HD 5.1 sound suite

Avid and Premiere editing

Contact

Veikko Ruuskanen
CEO, Colorist
veikko@toastpost.com
+358 50 375 5971

Anki Nikula
Production manager
anki@toastpost.com
+358 40 026 1396

Elina Hyppönen
Producer
elina@toastpost.com
+358 50 541 7882

Kari Mankinen
Editor, Financials
kari@toastpost.com
+358 40 513 3250

Tommi Rehn
Editor
tommi@toastpost.com
+358 40 086 1468

Vesa Vinni
VFX
vesku@toastpost.com
+358 40 514 5781

Jari Turunen
Sound designer
jari@toastpost.com
+358 40 726 6924

Jukka Åkerman
Sound designer
jukka@toastpost.com
+358 50 344 6564